​Dates for your diary


July 2022

Activities week

Monday 18th July - Thursday 21st July

Last day of term

Thursday 21st July 2022

Students to finish at 12.15pm

Summer holiday

​Friday 22nd July 2022 - Wednesday 31st August 2022

September 2022

Inset days

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September


Students return to school

​Monday 5th September: Year 7 ONLY   8.45am - 12.45pm

Tuesday 6th September: Year 7 ONLY   8.45am - 2.45pm
                                            Year 8 ONLY  10.30am - 2.45pm

Wednesday 7th September: Year 7 and Year 8 ONLY   8.45am - 2.45pm                                          Years 9, 10 and 11   10.30am - 2.45pm

Thursday 8th September: All year groups   8.45am - 2.45pm

Friday 9th September: All year groups   8.45am -2.00pm​

Futures Day

Thursday 15th September

October 2022

Inset day

​Tuesday 4th October

Prospect
School

Please follow the below links for Hampshire term dates.