Prospect
School

Please follow the below links for Hampshire term dates.


December 2022

End of Autumn Term

Friday 16th December

Christmas break

Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2023

January 2023 

Futures Day

Thursday 13th January

February 2023

Inset day

Tuesday 7th February

Half term

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

March 2023

End of Spring Term

Friday 31st March

April 2023

Easter break

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Futures Day

Thursday 27th April

May 2023

Half term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

July 2023

Inset day

​Wednesday 12th July


​Dates for your diary