Havant ‚ÄčFederation of schools statements'

The Havant Federation of Schools includes the secondary schools of Hayling, Warblington, Crookhorn, Oaklands, Cowplain, Horndean, Park, Havant Academy and Prospect School.  As a group of schools we work together closely and we share good practice for the benefit of all the young people who live in the Havant Area.  Below you will find a letter of explanation and two federation statements;

  • Social media and the use of mobile phones.  

  •  Relational conflict and bullying.